Only if China and India (as well as America) soon start to make the postmodern turn does our planet have hope. —–David Ray Griffin

Cobb Young Scholar Award

June 7, 2015, on the campus of Pomona college, Claremont, the following Chinese students are honored by Cobb Young Scholar Award


Chen Jing, Harbin Normal University

Sun Yao, Harbin Normal University

Liu Yiyu, South China Normal University

Wang Qi, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Gao Xi, Hebei University of Industry

Meng Fanhao, Shenyang University of Technology

Liu Xin, China University of law and Policy

Gan Xia, Shenxi Agricultural University